Blessed


I was just discussing with a Facebook friend, how grateful and blessed I am to have two wonderful, healthy and happy children.

Since the dissapearance of Cedrika Provencher… I have been feeling insecure, and at a loss of ways to help find this little girl who seems to have vanished from the face of the earth.

August 5th, I felt the need to do something, so I started the Cedrika Provencher group on Facebook.Com. It helped relieve the helplessness I felt a little, however, I am still searching daily for ways to do something meaningful….

So.. As my daughter lept into my arms… I realized that the best thing I can do right now is give her the tools necessary to get through life.. To teach her how to take care of herself, by being the model she needs me to be.

So.. as we light our Candle’s tonight for Cedrika, I will also thank the Universe for my children… and hope that Cedrika’s family will soon have her so she can make a wish and blow out her candles on her 10th birthday… (Aug.29th)…

I pray

and I am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

