…and the winner is!!!


We are wired to be successful if we follow the path of our North Node, so the Universe will keep throwing opportunities at us that lead us down that path. If we refuse to go, though, out of fear or a desire to stay comfortable, we become
miserable. –Jennifer Shelton

Yesterday and today I had record views of my blog, in total 70 of you clicked on the link on FB or Twitter and although only 17 of you voted.  I am very very very happy with the results.

It was 50/50 between Northward Bound and Muse In The Valley so I decided to keep both.  I really think these titles are appropriate at this time.  I am about to embark on a totally different path.. Something I have not tried before.  It may seem the same to some at first, however, I know that what I have been fighting in the past is persisting in my life.

I have a circle of sisters I really need to thank.  You know who you are 🙂  Stay with me though.. I’m pretty scared and it’s a long walk to the valley from the summit.

I hope you all visit more often, and keep in touch… because I am .. Northward Bound… Muse in the Vally!

3 thoughts on “…and the winner is!!!

  1. Great combination love the whole effect and the picture of the city and valley with the butterfly complete the effect look forward to seeing what you do next on your journey

    Blessings
    Sherry

    Like

Leave a Reply

