Guided By Spirit II – Kelly’s Response


Response to Spirit Guide –Lucid Dream interpretation

 By:  Kelly Beversdorf

YES the survival tips and finding paradise among the crazy chaos that is currently going on around me at present. I have sought a lot of information from my higher self, guides, and the Universe to help me move out of old patterns, ego’s negative talk, and enslaving beliefs about myself. This dream came after I had 2 very intense and heavy past life repressions about two men in my life that have affected me in a positive way. The only difference between the 2 past lives is one I felt free/loved and the other I felt like a slave/victim…the latter is currently affecting me in this life time.

The tips on survival apply to what is happening to me every day in the physical world (work, family, just living as Kelly in this life time) and the information I’ve been seeking from my Spirit Guide, Source, and my higher self. All the “tips” apply to each part of me, my life, and the lives of everyone around me. I do need to keep myself secure in basic needs, unconditional love, and support for myself…as well as being open to receiving those things from others who support me in the physical realms and the spiritual realms.

Trusting my intuition, learning to sense energy changes/shifts, and keep faith in myself/the Universe that everything will be fine and I am always safe…will cut down/eliminate my anxiety, depression, and panic I experience when I try to survive from a fear/ego place. Yes Kim I agree with your interpretation…the dream really resonates with me more now than when I first had it a few months back. Timing is everything…the message is so much clearer now. I notice that I have reoccurring themes/messages in my dreams like protection (Zak dream), seeking shelter in my faith(Zak dream), staying safe on my new journey(both Zak & Leachy plants), stay grounded(leachy plants), have unconditional love for myself(Zak dream), staying connected to Source, and keep exploring the dark mysterious part of myself. Thank you Kim for your dead on insight, unconditional love and support!! You are a key part in helping me discover my niche in this life…uncover the mystery.

THANK YOU!!!  

2 thoughts on “Guided By Spirit II – Kelly’s Response

  1. Pingback: Guided By Spirit – Lucid Dreaming « Muse In The Valley

  2. Pingback: Workin’ it out Dreamstyle « Muse In The Valley

Leave a Reply

